Talent Development Programs

PM Development and Promotion Program

PM Development and Promotion Program

Program Promotion Committee

The Program Promotion Committee has been established to play an advisory role in the operations of the Program Manager (PM) Development and Promotion Program. The Committee screens potential participants of the training, examines the competency of participants to be a PM candidate, and provides advice to trainees from the standpoint of PM development.

FY 2020 Program Promotion Committee (Honorifics Omitted)

Chairperson Yoichiro Matsumoto (President, Tokyo University of Science)
Members Hiroaki Kaneko (Professor, Graduate School of Management, GLOBIS University)
Kaoru Kuwata (Vice President, Tokyo Institute of Technology)
Shugeyuki Suzuki (Representative, PM Consultant Office)
Makiko Takahashi (Professor, Kanazawa Institute of Technology)
Katsuyuki Naito (Senior Fellow, Toshiba Corporation)