• Home
  • Scope & Agenda
  • List of Speakers
  • Program (Presentation Materials)
  • Conference Outline
  • International Organizing Committee
  • Cabinet Office, Government of Japan
  • Nippon Keidanren
  • Science Council of Japan (SCJ)
  • Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST)
  • GIES2008 International Organizing Committee

Program (Presentation Materials)

Session 3, Parallel Sessions, Closed Workshop

Safe Water Supply

Shinichiro Ohgaki
Shinichiro Ohgaki(Chair)
Professor, Department of Urban Engineering, School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo
Kotaro Inoue
Kotaro Inoue(Organizer)
Principal Fellow, Center for Research and Development Strategy (CRDS), Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST)
Masataka Watanabe
Masataka Watanabe
Professor, Faculty of Environment and Information Studies, Keio University
Taikan Oki
Taikan Oki
Professor, Department of Human and Social Systems, Institute of Industrial Science, The University of Tokyo
Shishan Qiao
Shishan Qiao
Deputy Director General of Bureau of Comprehensive Development, and Director of Management Center of Water Resources, Ministry of Water Resources, P.R. China
Monthip S. Tabucanon
Monthip S. Tabucanon
Director General, Department of Environmental Quality Motion, Ministry of Natural Resources and the Environment, Thailand
Top of Page