• Home
  • Scope & Agenda
  • List of Speakers
  • Program (Presentation Materials)
  • Conference Outline
  • International Organizing Committee
  • Cabinet Office, Government of Japan
  • Nippon Keidanren
  • Science Council of Japan (SCJ)
  • Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST)
  • GIES2008 International Organizing Committee

Program (Presentation Materials)

Session 2, Parallel Sessions, Closed Workshop

Low Environmental Impact Transportation Systems

Eiichi Yamaguchi
Eiichi Yamaguchi(Chair)
Deputy Director of Institute for Technology, Enterprise and Competitiveness (ITEC), Doshisha University
Kunihiko Niwa
Kunihiko Niwa(Organizer)
Senior Fellow, Center for Research and Development Strategy (CRDS), Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST)
Hiroyuki Watanabe
Hiroyuki Watanabe
Senior Technical Executive, Toyota Motor Corporation
Iwao Yamamoto
Iwao Yamamoto
President & CEO, Mitsubishi Chemical Group Science and Technology Research Center, Inc.
A. Koichi Hayashi
A. Koichi Hayashi
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Aoyama Gakuin University
Hiroyuki Morikawa
Hiroyuki Morikawa
Professor, Research Center for Advanced Science and Technology, the University of Tokyo
Hisashi Tsukamoto
Hisashi Tsukamoto
CEO/CTO, Quallion LLC
Top of Page