Home > Project Organization

Project Organization

Project Organization

Group

groups

Research Director

Research Director Atsushi MOMOSE
Professor, Institute of Multidisciplinary Research for Advanced Materials, Tohoku University
Research Term 2014-2020
atsushi.momose.c2“@”
tohoku.ac.jp

Change “@” into @ to e-mail us.

Head Quarter (Tohoku Univ.)

Project Manager
[concurrent post]
Project Coordinator
Asao Nakano
Specially Appointed
Professor
asao.nakano.a6“@”
tohoku.ac.jp
Administrative Staff Chihiro Sato chihiro.sato.d8“@”
tohoku.ac.jp
Patent Producer Mitsuya Okada okada-mitsuya-pd“@”
adp.jiii.or.jp

Change “@” into @ to e-mail us.

X-ray Phase Imaging Group (IMRAM, Tohoku Univ.)

Group Leader Atsushi Momose
Professor
atsushi.momose.c2“@”
tohoku.ac.jp
Researcher Wataru Yashiro
Associate Professor
wataru.yashiro.a2“@”
tohoku.ac.jp
Researcher Hidekazu Takano
Specially Appointed Associate Professor
hidekazu.takano.c3“@”
tohoku.ac.jp
Researcher Katsumasa Ikematsu
Senior Assistant Professor
katsumasa.ikematsu.b8“@”
tohoku.ac.jp
Researcher Yashushi Hashimoto
Senior Assistant Professor
koh.hashimoto.e6“@”
tohoku.ac.jp
Researcher Yanlin Wu
Assistant Professor
yanlin.wu.a1“@”
tohoku.ac.jp
Researcher Tetsuo Samoto tetsuo.samoto.d4“@”
tohoku.ac.jp

Change “@” into @ to e-mail us.

Neutron beam Phase Imaging Group (J-PARC)

Group Leader Takenao Shinohara takenao.shinohara“@”
j-parc.jp
Researcher Joseph Parker j_parker“@”
cross.or.jp
Researcher Yoshichika Seki yoshichika.seki“@”
j-parc.jp
Administrative Staff Miho Igarashi igarashi.miho【@】
jaea.go.jp

Change “@” into @ to e-mail us.

Electron beam Phase Imaging Group (NIPS)

Group Leader Kazuyoshi Murata
Associate Professor
kazum“@”
nips.ac.jp
Researcher Yukinori Nagatani nagatani“@”
nips.ac.jp
Researcher Masato Tomita tomitama“@”
nips.ac.jp
Researcher Shinichi Mukainakano smukai“@”
nips.ac.jp
Administrative staff Yoshie Kawaguchi yoshie【@】
nips.ac.jp

Change “@” into @ to e-mail us.

Phase Image Analysis Group (Tsukuba Univ.)

Group Leader Hiroyuki Kudo
Professor
kudo“@”
cs.tsukuba.ac.jp
Researcher Songzhe Lian lian“@”
imagelab.cs.tsukuba.ac.jp
Researcher Ryousuke Ueda ueda“@”
imagelab.cs.tsukuba.ac.jp
Administrative staff Fumii Takahama takahama“@”
imagelab.cs.tsukuba.ac.jp

Change “@” into @ to e-mail us.

Synchrotron Radiation Imaging Group (SubGroup)(JASRI)

SubGroup Leader Atsushi Momomse
atsushi.momose.c2“@”
tohoku.ac.jp
Researcher Masato Hoshino hoshino“@”
spring8.or.jp

Change “@” into @ to e-mail us.

Grating Development Group (SubGroup) (KIT)

SubGroup Leader Jürgen Mohr
Researcher Katsumasa Ikematsu katsumasa.ikematsu.b8“@”
tohoku.ac.jp