International ERATO Itami Molecular Nanocarbon Symposium 2017
"The Power of Carbon-based Materials"

  • Date: 2017/8/3-4
    Venue: Noyori Conference Hall, Nagoya University

     International ERATO Itami Molecular Nanocarbon Symposium 2017 "The Power of Carbon-based
     Materials" will be held on Aug 3-4th at Noyori Conference Hall, Nagoya University.

    The invited lecturers are as follows:
     Prof. Maurizio Prato, University of Trieste
     Prof. Klaus Müllen, Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research
     Prof. Susumu Kitagawa, Kyoto University
     Prof. Hisanori Shinohara, Nagoya University
     Prof. Shigeo Maruyama, The University of Tokyo
     Prof. Andreas Hirsch, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
     Prof. Shigehiro Yamaguchi, Nagoya University
     Prof. Marina A. Petrukhina, University at Albany
     Prof. Takanori Fukushima, Tokyo Institute of Technology
     Prof. Yao-Ting Wu, National Cheng Kung University
     Prof. Qian Miao, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
     Prof. Shohei Saito, Kyoto University

     To register, please click here: Registration Form.


    Deadline for registration
      ■Online Registration: July 15.
      ■Poster presentation: June 30.
     ※Poster Awards will be given to the authors of the outstanding poster presentations.

    Registration Free of charge

     Sponsored by:JST-ERATO Itami Molecular Nanocarbon Project
     Supported by:Institute of Transformative Bio-Molecules, Nagoya University
             The Society of Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Japan
             The Chemical Society of Japan
             The Society of Polymer Science, Japan

    Contact:Aki Miura (miura.aki[at]nagoya-u.jp)